You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you see a profit on your investment grab it

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The crypto market behaviour is very emotional. People tend to get greedy when the market is rising which results in FOMO. I also think this has to do with experience. A young trader just starting out could have difficulty in accepting that s/he should not be attached to a project (either for long term or flipping). I was one of the those people that dumped their $Links recently, I swapped it to BTC on Changenow and moved on. It still got higher after then but I didn't regret it. You never lose once you made profit and that has always been how I think.

Great post, I should share with amateur traders.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Cheers !BEER


Hey @donaldpete, here is a little bit of BEER from @bala41288 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.