My Hive Power Up Day October 1, 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello everyone, Hello Hive friends, as usual at the beginning of every month, I'm always excited to make a post, early October this will be an amazing month, because I will be participating again in the official #hivepud ignition for the October 2022 issue. Today is Power Up my fifth day in Hive, the day I will actively participate.

Last month, when I entered this event I was included in the Winners list October 1st, 2022, at 34th place. It was great to be in the top 30 of all the participants from all over the world.

I ignited 50 hives, and finally I got a level 2 bee badge so happy to have it, it shows I am serious about entering this event by leveling up my badge.

Last month, I did fail the #hivepum ignition challenge, I ran out of hives to convert to hive power. Start working I joined this platform since January 2018, under the name of the previous platform, you can say I have been on this platform for 4 years. Then I took a hiatus from working, and I just officially started back with Hive 11 months ago. Almost a year. Since my registration at Hive last December I started to learn how to participate in this #powerupday event. Doing a Power Up can strengthen my account and make me a more visible and reliable user. My dream is to build a solid foundation on this amazing Ecosystem called Hive, and that's why I decided to build my commitment with this amazing network to achieve it.

In these 11 months I've learned a lot about ecosystems, met great people, sang with musicians all over the world, created music and published tons of photos and content in both @hiveopenmic and @liketu communities
and I must say I am amazed at all that Hive stands for.

As long as I have participated in this power up day event, I have received 4 power bee badges, where I started last 6 (June) until September
where 3 pieces of level 1 badge and 1 piece of level 2 badge in the last month. And today I will be participating in this HPUD event again, thus increasing my bee badge to 5 badges.

Sebelum Power Up

Currently, I have accumulated around 41 Hives, My wallet balance before Power up was around 925 HP, and Hive dollars was 0.005 HD. All of that I got mostly from 2 communities #hiveopenmic and Liketu and other communities on Hive.

And today I decided to power up all the hives I have, which is 41 HP.

My main goal is to reach 1000 HP, or even 1200 HP, maybe. And I think this is the perfect time to start my first #pud of 10 #PowerUp hives per day during this month, for the following reasons:
‌The first reason is to have fun and get a badge.
‌To reinforce my influence on the blockchain, contributing more with my vote in each UpVote.
‌By strengthening my voting power, it will potentially also increase my rewards for the curations I perform.
‌I earn interest by having my Hive in the form of HivePower, at a rate of 3% per year.

Finally, I thank some amazing members, like @victoriabsb, @traciyork, @walterjay, @r1s2g3, @theycallmedan, @hiveph, @livinguktaiwan, @raymondspeaks, @brofund, @dswigle. @hivebuzz and others, who have organized this event.
Ok, that's all the wonderful things that happened in my life while working with Hive. And that's without a doubt, thanks to #Hive and thanks to you, who support my every post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Thank you very much @hivebuzz

Thank you for participating in the PUD @donirosayandi. 💪🐝

You are doing great! Nice to see you powering up!

Thank you very much mrs @dswigle for visiting, I'm always excited every 1st of the month

Me too! I love Hive PUD!