Stormgain's (Free cloud based bitcoin miner)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Stormgain is a relatively new trading platform based in London and this is the first platform/project that i touched when I entered in crypto world. As compared to other big exchanges they are quite later at the scene, so they provide plenty of reasons for you to sign-up with them. From free miner to no KYC and many other options. It is highly recommended you sign-up via a referral and gain a 3$ bonus.

img_0.41381464954829034.jpg

Free cloud based bitcoin miner

They mine Bitcoin for you at their server at free of cost at their cloud server, but the mining rate is slow so don't expect an overnight return in your account and you are supposed to have 10$ worth of Bitcoin with you to withdraw, which can be later used for trading. You should use my referral link for sign-up that will give you free 3$ worth on Sign up and you will be able to reach 10$ limit in one week if you tap on time. If you follow my link you won't loose anything but would gain an extra early on push of 3$ and I will get 15 percent of your trading fees and the amount you withdraw from stormgain. So an amazing referral program is also a benifit.

img_0.8237681869326157.jpg

No KYC

Sign-up process at Stormgain is really fast all you have to do is provide your mobile number and an email id to sign-up. No need to provide your documents and wait for approval.

Buy via Credit card

Since the kyc process doesn't exist you could just do and buy your favorite cryptocurrency their with your credit card so it is just like shopping on amazon.

Upto 300-times Leverage

img_0.5667155787515736.jpg

On bitcoin you have a high leverage opportunity to get rich quick but keep in mind when using high leverage this also means greater risk. For those who don't understand what leverage check out this link cause that would require a lot of explaining and I am not that good at it.

Loyalty Program

The more you trade the better your loyalty perks are which include low exchange commission, higher miner speed, Bonus on deposits and an annual interest rate on money in your account you can check details here.
img_0.4565648798825148.jpg

They earn only when you earn

They only charge commission from your profit so it means if you made a trade and make a loss Stormgain won't take any charge from you but if you earn a profit they take a 10 percent share of your profit value.

Video Education

You have never made a trade ever before in your life, well don't panic they have video education their to teach you the basics of trading

Demo Account

Wondering whether you got the concept right or are you waiting for your miner to accumulate your 10$ for you although it would have been easier if you had used my referral link, you can get hang of things by shifting to demo account where you will have 50,000$ waiting for you to test your strategies. (This is picture of my Demo account)

img_0.8516786456967125.jpg

Your usual exchange stuff

They got about 53 trading pairs, 3 Crytpo Index, various indicators in their charts and a terrible customer support.

img_0.31900081365271704.jpg

Conclusion

Yes making a withdraw from free miner is tough but possible i have made two withdraws myself and I am on verge of making a third one, Sign up using my referral to get extra bonus on sign-up. Now they are not a regulated exchange so make any deposit at your own risk customer support is slow but they always, I mean it always reach to you. So it is possible that some person might choose to ignore it considering the loyalty bonus they are providing to you

DO your own research I am not associated with the exchange in any manner and since they are unregulated invest at you own risk
Sort:  

They mine Bitcoin for you at their server at free of cost at their cloud server

According to a quick Google search, "StormGain appears to be a legit cryptocurrency trading exchange", but this sounds like a scam.

I read that you have made two withdrawals, but this is still sounds like a scam.

Where is the catch? Probably there is a required amount to trade, or something like that.

.Well the amount which you get from miner is your trading money, the money which you withdraw from them is the profit which you make by trading those assets. The trading is done at a leverage of 5 so margin gets involved. It requires a decent trading knowledge and experience to be able to withdraw from the exchange, so eventually it became a a bit difficult to withdraw. Mining is also slow your first withdraw comes within a week due to referral bonus and new account bonus but your next withdraw will be possible only afer one-two month depending on the price of btc. So the miner is more like an marketing tactic to make users sign-up with them and for people like me to refer it to others.

I also had my doubts regarding it being a scam but I have heard people were able to take out crypto without even spending a money. I am even actually glad that I found it that I found this exchange as it eventually led me discovering a lot of other blockchain related platforms including hive.

You should always do your research. But in my experience it doesn't feel like scam.

This is how my account look at the moment

img_0.03442755465986017.jpg

Well the other 10 was ruined during China FUD

If you have any other doubts let me know I will try to explain it you at best of my capacity

I really like this platform, thanks for sharing, I will try more closely this Exchange.

@tipu curate 3

Right they have perks for everyone noobs like me via their free miner and heavy lifters get huge deposit and intrest through loyalty program.

It's real or fake?
Do you have payment proof?

I haven't deposited any money there I just use the free miner for capital generation I have being able to acquire enough money to actually withdraw from there to wallet, as I am not that good at trading. But I can assure you the minner thing works to give you free 10USDT that can be used for trade.

img_0.27345927821166505.jpg

If you want minner proof the 20 USDT which shown as bonus is the amount which I git from miner and 10USDT my bonus from trading which I should be able to withdraw once I cross the minimum withdrawl limit, which in my opinion is most practical for either LTC or XLM. If you are new and don't want to risk your own money I will suggest trying it.

I can take guarantee for the miner part but can't say much beyond that, as I don't want to blindside you in trying this. If I am able to withdraw I will let you know.

Maybe @lenonmc21 could clear your doubt