Cub logo gifs

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi guys!

Today I decide to play with Cub logo and make 3 gifs.

Software used: GifMaster App for Android.

Feel free to download and use it you like.


2021_04_02_15_14_34.gif

2021_04_02_15_22_44.gif

2021_04_02_15_31_40.gif

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Beautiful gifs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks buddy! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV 1

Command accepted!

Thank you!

Hi @doze, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

I like the second logo more, they are all pretty

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

:) Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Legit, now I just have to figure out how to use cub

If I can help.. what you need to know?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn I'm in love with the third one !! Btw, tried PicsArt android yesterday but it kept crashing on me ... The web version works fine on pc though ... Does PicsArt keep crashing for you too or is it just me!!?

For me it's everything ok..

Great logos. I wish I was more creative. I am a newbie and am still trying to find my way around Leo. I'd sure appreciate it if you would check out my blog. I sincerely appreciate any and all feedback on my articles. Thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks

This one is amazing

Eheheh 👍

!BEER nice work again

Thanks buddy! Glad you like it :)


Hey @doze, here is a little bit of BEER from @manniman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.