LeoFinance Qrcode

in LeoFinance11 months ago

LEOQRCODE5.png
This is my first attempt to a kind of challenge that Eric (@anomadsoul) made me in Twitter.

Few days ago I've twitted an old animated Leofinance QRcode that I've tokenized in NFTSHOWROOM, made in my mobile phone.
https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/doze_printable-nft_leofinance-qrcode-animated-gif
QmQ1ZW6zuRf3cm3aEUog2Q5zVG24WR9kaVhtg9X64LTb9v (1).gif

Eric came up to show me an awesome creation that you might already know, a QRCode made by "nhciao" using the Stable Diffusion and ControlNet.

credits to nhciao

After his reply, I've promise him to try to have time enough to read a bit about Qrcode specifications and try to do something without using AI.

To be honest, specially because of time consuming I think it's impossible to beat AI. Actually I don't want to beat AI lol I dare not have that presumption!

But let's see what I got.

After about 2 hours reading the QRCode specifications (I still need more time to understand better the error correction levels, colors and contrast, etc) I've been able to start creating something using Adobe Illustrator.

Ok! Result is far from the beauty of the image made using AI but this is my first attempt. For the first attempt I preferred to use the Leo logo and don't go ahead with a more creative art. In my opinion it's better to begin smoothly and evolute.

All 4 QRCodes are functional and points you to https://leofinance.io

Note: It might happen you can't read the Qrcode at first, my intention was to create something that looks art and depreciate the QRCode correction level. If you have some difficulties in scan them try to move away a bit your QRCode reader.

LEOQRCODE1.png

LEOQRCODE2.png

LEOQRCODE3.png

LEOQRCODE4.png

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  

Impressive, sometimes I wonder how much time you invest before you come up with these great works. I can only say, you are very talented and you are the best! @doze

Thanks buddy! I would love to invest more time but it's not easy :) time is never to much, but I can take fun!

https://leofinance.io/threads/doze/re-leothreads-29wj4rw9n
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( doze ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

good try

Thanks! 🤙

this looks really cool, always known you to be a good graphic designer

Thanks mate!

Damn this is pretty good man! I was wondering if you would be hooked by the challenge hahaha, glad you were because these look great. Can we steal them (providing credit) for some promotion?

The ones made by AI with so many tools are incredible but I imagine they are going to make it closed source or will be too hard to make, so these work perfectly!

Hehehe a challenge is a challenge! ;)
Take it all, I've made them to be steal. Glad you like it.
With more time I will try to improve a bit more, I guess I will never be able to reach AI style without AI but let's see.

Amazing graphs embedding QR codes within. Smart marketing idea!

Thanks 👍