You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mine, play and earn. New Project.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

After lv 10. You can login once a day and claim mined gold. Lv 10 you have to have to get SAT on wallet next month. The hire lv the more coins mine offline and longer time to claim it.
Then you see the all depends on how much you want to earn. You can claim one a day and its a min to get SAT every day. 10lv to get them next month on wallet. 10lv to get it is about 2 days to do. And after that do like you want.
If you have more qestion I will answer.
And sorry for the long time of my answer I'm now with kids , and have 10 day of free time with them . So it take longer to answer.

HAPPY NEW YEAR . And nice earning and lot of crypto for you.

Sort:  

Happy new year 🎊 I may give it a try to see

Yep I try to register but I can’t create a new wallet.
I tried via my phone and computer but still not access.

I’ll try later today again.