You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REST, REPEAT, CUB, HIVE, LEO AGAIN

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice post. It's starting to get clearer gradually, CUB finance, DEFi, leofinance and the rest. I wish to know more so I’ll keep using the platform form in different way, trying out new things. I just recently got to terms with the fact that there’s so much value in the crypto world. I’m going to be doing a lot of study, questioning to get a complete understanding about this entirely big, new but very rewarding word, CRYPTOWORLD. And when I do I’ll spread the news like wild fire.
Great content again

Sort:  

cub and leo have many with financial acumen
to bring a lot to advance your crypto
knowledge. You are at the right place
to propel yourself in crypto to the next level.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok thanks. I noticed I got some bear token of some sort before now. How do I make use of it.

You have to go to hive-engine.com and you can stake them so you can give some away more beer.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...