You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key To Leofinance Success: Watch Your Own Wallet

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Those who campare themselves with themselves are not wise.

That's what came to mind after reading this post. I must confess, I have sometimes turned green with jealousy when I compared myself with others. But most times, that jealousy inspires me to put in the work I need to achieve the same results because I know that the people I am comparing myself with also put in an insane amount of work to get to where they are.

So when I look at them, I see what is possible for me if I put in the work.

Thanks for always inspiring us @taskmaster4450

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

If you use the success of others to inspire you into action that will help you, that is great. Sadly, it seems most do not. Instead they get green with envy and it disincentivizes them.

We see it on here all the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's sad some people think in such ways. Maybe they can learn to draw motivation from the success of others.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It is true what you say, very sad. We need to simply target the ones we can motivate. The masses will, unfortunately, not catch on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's very true... The masses would sadly be unable to catch on, but I can't help but feel this compulsion to be optimistic. But I know it's more of a hopeless optimism.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile