You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am feeling very well now!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I lost president for a term, goliath got president then we will be earning millions! The economy is gonna BOOM and hive is gonna MOON and sim will SKYROCKET back to peg. I was the one who ruined the whole game and hive right? But now were all gonna blossom.

Sort:  

You know it doesn't work like that @dreamm. But why not give others a chance for a month?

You didn't ruin anything. You actually know how the game works. But sometimes, you've got to give the people what they want.

untitled.gif

Well, I can not really say much, but the 3-day war tax + eco-tax, while "normal" tax at 78% was a bit steep. Especially for newcomers like me...
But I see our new president has 14 days for now...