You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Hehehehehehe..she's baaaaaaack!!!!
@dswigle WOOOOOOOT!!!! Hehehhee

Do I have to throw the crown back at you now?!??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Way to go Miss!!!

Congrats to @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @ganjafarmer, @futuremind, @justinparke, @tarazkp, @silversaver888, @qwerrie, @leaky20, @chincoculbert, @joanstewart, @magnacarta, @wwrestlingdesires and @jesustiano also!!!! Way to rock the love this week!!

If I could give you all tootsie rolls...I would... hehehehe

But here take th se instead lol

untitled.gif

Thank you @abh12345!!!! This week the Queen returned! Hehehhee I shall happily be her lady-in-waiting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

I am honored to be in the top after the first week of registering, thanks for the support my friend. Hive engagement to the moon!

yeahhhhhhhh i love this league too hehehehe

Haha! I will take a tootsie roll instead! You know me so well! :))

I still have some left. Throws you a tootsie Thank you for the good wishes and congratulations right back atcha! I bow down to you once again in the top three! Mwah! Keep up the great work!

Hehehhee I still have more too..
Should I admit I've had 8 today and it's only 2 pm????

We are headed to the beach on a staff retreat and I brought the bag with me

I should.say "to share" but ...that baby is going in my hotel room HAHAHHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beach? Where are you? Looks out to the water...

Heading to Pismo Beach!!!! Hehehehe

I can already feel relaxed on the way there hahaha

I didn't think you lived in California. I lived out in the LA basin for less than a year.

Yep .. Cali since 1999 hehehe

In 2017 we moved from San Diego (18 years) to Central Cali

We live in the Sierra Nevadas now hehhee

I do like it there. I loved San Diego, but, way too congested now. I haven't been there since 2018 - I still have relatives living there and in San Bernadino. I am not allowed to live in California because of the politics. Shhhh. I didn't say that!

Love the entusiams XD