Sort:  

lol maaaann you gotta call me out like that! and likewise! was great meeting!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

huh?? what?!?!?! LLOLOLOLOLOL

you mean that WAS your Runescape name?!?!?! 🤣🤣🤣

hey... at least you didn't tell someone that you used to play Runescape with your son... LOLOLOLOL

who would be lame enough to do thaaaaaaat.

Ok I admit that's way more lame! Guess we're just some nerds lol 😂

um... correction.

effin nerds.

LOLOLOL thanks to our sweet friend today letting us know that's our classification. LOLOL

by the way - I didn't realize I friended him! So now I guess he can KEEP haunting me LOLOL

HAHA! oh no he's gunna float into your dreems, hug you, insult you, then float away!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

and destroy my internet!!!! LOLOLOL

May your internet connection rest in peace lol

HAHA! oh no he's gunna float into your dreems, hug you, insult you, then float away!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it was nice meeting you @dreemsteem. I really thought you were a guy all along!