Sort:  

#thread with us, #dreemers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

we should call some by name that might be awake... hahaha @kemmyb @esther-emmanuel @hopestylist @deraaa @merit.ahama

we will get more tomorrow LOL

It would be my pleasure 🥰🥰, I think @olujay you will love to see this 🤩.

hehehehe feel free to tag lots! hahaha #dreemport and all the #dreemers need to show up!!! :)

Oh, I missed that part but I will do well to do it in my next threads to you, hehehe.

I definitely love to see this. DreemPort to the world, baby!

Yes Joe 🚀🚀🚀🚀.

What are we threading?

we had a #threadstorm today in the #dreemport server - and it was so fun! hehehe now we are ranked #6 on trending #threads heheheh

go to #dreemport homepage to see the thread there! it is the second announcement in the scroll bar hehe

Can we do the #threads from ecency front-end? Because it feels more comfortable and convenient for me.

#dreemers are doing really well with the #threads and I'm so happy we are this supportive for our beloved #dreemport.