Sort:  

I'm hoping to become an uplifting #dreemer too~

!LOLZ

no need to hope! Just encourage someone today - and you will BE an uplifting #dreemer for #dreemport! :)

hehehe you just decide to be uplifting...and then you're there, doing it! hehehe

You're right!

You're doing a great job of keeping the #dreemport community active ~

thank you so much!!! it can be difficult to keep all the little things going along with the big things of #dreemport, but we do our best!!!

What's the difference between a poor man and a feather pillow?
One is hard up, the other is soft down.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/6)

I love being a #dreemport ambassador. Such a fantastic teem. Reading the wonderful posts in #dreemport each day is uplifting for us too!!! Encouraging and supporting each #dreemer comes naturally & we love welcoming new writers to the Port!

Totally agree - this is the best teem I have ever been on!! hehehe Loving #dreemport more and more every day!!!

#dreemport keeps my wrinkles at bay. Why? Because all the dreemers are soooo uplifting! Hehe!

so - i've heard of dad jokes... but does this qualify as a mom joke??? LOL if so - Im guilty of laughing!! LOLOL

#dreemport is full of giggles - how can that NOT be uplifting! hehehe

I think this definitely qualifies. Hehe! Glad you laughed. So did I. Yes, I am guilty of laughing at my own jokes.

#dreemport is so full of giggles!!!

So encouraging and indeed uplifting... #dreemport a home for every dreeming soul of a writer...inspiration, insightful and incredible awesome...I am a #dreemer

I am also a #dreemer through and through!!! hehehe Seeing all the people who are constantly encouraged by this #dreemport family is AMAZING!!! SO UPLIFTING!!!