Sort:  

Makes me think it should have been called WePort, but #dreemport works too :P

hehehehe is it too late to change all the branding??? hehehhe

yes #dreemport works lol
cuz we are all connected by the love of dreeming

Where were you 19 months ago with this idea???

LOL #dreemport does work ok though. I kinda like that we are all #dreemers :)

#dreemport was founded with the idea of benefitting all involved, except spammers. Growth by honesty, integrity, and creativity! I'm proud to have been with this amazing project since day one 🙌

And even with spammers - we will benefit them IF they want to change! #dreemport loves rehabilitating spammers ahahaha

I know that :) But there's no supporting them unless they do change ♥️

I came across #dreemport a year ago after meeting @dreemsteem in the comments. #dreemport and #dreemsteem values resonated so profoundly with my own, that becoming a #dreemer was a no-brainer - #dreemport is honesty & ethics in action.

and we just continue to attract more and more people that have that the same heart and spirit as you! #dreemport is blessed!!!

I pray every day that we bring more and more people who will really appreciate what is being grown here from the beautiful seeds that you planted, Dreems 🙏 #dreemport for the win and #dreemer for life.

Somehow I missed this Thread but in my experience - being a Newbie still - I can only agree with you, Dreemie! Thank you! #dreemport

hehehe never can truly miss a thread! It comes at the right time for whoever needs to see it! Thank you for always supporting #dreemport well! :)

I'm definitely glad that #dreemport is set up the way it is 🙌 Such a wonderful project ❤

I guess all that heartache we went through had purpose in helping us to plan what NOT to do with #dreemport! hehe

True... But there must have been an easier way 😂