Sort:  

No need to rush things with #dreemport; we are not in a race with anyone. #dreemport's success lies in its organic progress and growth which retains those seeking genuine connection and quality engagement. This is what creates stability.

Even I had to learn this very well! #dreemport is learning patience day by day - and that this is a long trek. This bunny had to learn the ways of the tortoise. Right @juliamulcahy? hahaha

hahaha the Sooper Duo... 😁

The power of the tortoise is strong in #dreemport.

hehehehhee we have the best tortoise power!!!

hey have you seen how you can combine emojis on your phone? hahaha

it's one of the best things my daughter and I love to do!!!

look at this one...it's 💎 + 🐢

MY NEW ADDICTION IS EMOJI MASHUPS HAHAHAH

We are finding great ones hahaha

I think growth is the keyword there for #dreemport, at face value, it all may seem slow but the amount of learning about how to structure such a project does come at a fast pace, even so making things stick takes time.

yeah it feels slower than I'm used to, but the beauty of the last 2 years is how I've learned to trust this slow process and just keep taking faithful steps every day. I think #dreemport is thriving with this approach!