Sort:  

hahaha here you go @samsmith1971 - you asked, #dreemport answered! Today is all about how our project is sustainable! For me - I see this in the people and how we try to pour into them without sapping them of energy! People matter most!

No secret that I love the founder of #dreemport, but I also love #dreemport. It's cool to me to see how the vision started and keeps continuing. Gotta say this little but soon to be bigger project impresses me~!

Those involved in #Dreemport are encouraged to choose roles that best suit their strengths, feed their spirit, bring them joy. The happier we are, the more sustainable our presence & support within the project; the more the project thrives.

#dreemport has been sustaining me for quite a year now, in terms of content spotlighting. So I am grateful for being a part of this revolutionary change.

#dreemport is all about giving, building, replenishing. When that's the mindset, it's so much easier to be sustainable. Instead of removing resources, you're providing the means for others to flourish. and that is contagious - so we all win

How is #dreemport sustainable? Well, that's easy. Firstly, it supports writers by getting new eyes to their work. Secondly, it supports communities by unleashing new energy into them. It holds itself up to the highest standards.

#dreemport feels like home. The place for giving and sharing. Everyone gets to have a seat at the table. It is the place to learn grow and flourish.

#dreemport became part of my daily routine! Checking it everyday makes me motivated to read and write. Probably the stepping stone for me to unblock the writer's block. Dreemers are organic 💯

I love this!!!! this is what we want at #dreemport. To make the whole process feel natural and a welcome, joyful part of the #dreemer day! and this is AWESOME that you have unblocked the block! heheh

Hahahaha! #dreemport is natural and organic!

also... stay tuned for some fun coming up for #dreemport.
we never know what will be a "hit" hehehe but... we try to keep it fun and exciting and growing! hope you like what's coming soon!

Ohhh it's making me curious! Now what? Hahaha is the announcement will be on the homepage? Hmm

I am optimistic about #dreemport sustainability. This is because dreemers are not usually overloaded with work and what we do, we do it for fun supporting each other's growth and this will boost us in thriving well in this community.

You make a great point @nkemakonam89! We really do try to balance all that work and fun so that it's never too much to manage in one day. A little each day keeps us all making steps in the right direction at #dreemport!

Sustainability as some might think is not perpetual motion and to sustain an projects existence takes double the work which I think everyone understands who helps drive #dreemport forward.

is it only double the work? hehehehe sometimes I think it might be quadruple for me and you, my fellow #dreemport bee hehehe

Yes, I like it! Sustainable! I was trying to explain that to an "almost" new Hive-Blockchain-User, but couldn't. I'll explain the sustainability aspect. Thanks, Dreemie!
#dreemport

hehehe it is difficult to explain isn't it... but all of our journeys must be sustainable - or else we burn out. #dreemport tries to protect this for its #dreemer collective hehehe

Yes, very wise of you! Thank you! 🤗 #dreemport