Sort:  

#dreemport is fun for me, truly. So much have I learnt since I joined this amazing site.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehehe congrats on winning the drawing - you won twice! hahaha i'm glad that you picked up on the fact that it could be entered mre than once! LOL it worked out well for yhou #dreemport :)

So true, #dreemport is simply fun :) It helps me to meet new people, find communities I would otherwise probably never explore, and even expand my knowledge of the NFT world! I'm a dreemer for life :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehehehe I'm so glad that you're a #dreemer for life!!!! I wouldn't want it any other way! hehehehe #dreemport loves making those connections for all the newbies (and oldbies hehe)

The newest addition to the fun we are having on #dreemport... I am talking about the Dreemerge Cards. You don't want to miss those, I promise!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

heheheh and you earned yourself 3 more DreeMerge cards for your involvement on this thread!! #dreemport congratulates you heheheh

Dreemport is a fun with love and care. Anything we involve our heart in becomes fun. That's what dreemport makes us do. The monthly challenges, daily curation, interesting rewards (now Dremerge as well), pirate hunts make us more involved and focused.

Fun at #dreemport is unmatched.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree - its unmatched! LOL there are other places that have fun - but not like ours hehehe #dreemport

I love that you said its with "fun and care" hehehe I agree!!! it's always considering the person!

Being a part of #dreemport I am a witness of how each person is individually cared for. Dreemport is not simple come with us, earn your money, enjoy your time and go away. No. Dreemport is much more than that. It is a family where connections are developed heart to heart, where emotions are felt, sorrows are healed, happiness are celebrated

I haven't (yet) used #dreemport as much as #dbuzz but I think it's very fun too. (Like Leothreads, it's Hive's answer to Twitter, but dbuzz works differently.)

Reward tokens like #hivepizza's !PIZZA are so fun too~

yes I've seen dbuzz...it was almost like the first alternative to Twitter.

but I didn't like that it used posts as the means to display.

I like that threads uses comments hehehe

prettier for your blog!

I use another account for DBuzz (@ahmadmangazap) but I can see why people don't want to clutter their blogs with microblogs.

I'm just glad that both options exist now~

exactly!!! that's a smart move with two accounts!!! then you have two separate feels for your blogs hehehe

It's better in practice than I have imagined, I'm more active on DBuzz side, because it's easier to write short posts, and the quality is better because character limit forces me to get my point across with the least amount of words, which makes me rewrite often. (I'm sure Leothreads will share this feature.)

!PIZZA

yes ..and that is a VERY important thing to learn as a writer! efficiency of words hehe

#dreemport is definitely a blast, my friend. It's like hanging out with my mates in the comments all day although I have to work too! I curate, share my posts, experience good humour, meaningful connection, support & learning from others.

hehehe this one was definitely from a while ago - but i thought that i saw another one in here.

but what i do know.. is you did win! hehehe so there! LOL

#dreemport has brought organised fun to blogging & curating. The monthly 3 week challenges encourage collaboration, teamwork, engagement & result in expanding networks, and growth as a writer across different genres and styles of blogging.

hehehe this month is so much fun!!!! I am really excited about this week 2 to see people pull out all the stop for the #dreemport challenge with Scholar and Scribe! hehe

!LOLZ I just have to work out what happened after Todd pressed the big red button 😂😂😂

I couldn't agree more... Who's got a more fun site than Dreemport? Show us so we fun together, it's going to be a fun fun / win win 😍

that's right!!! always trying to build the fun and connection with #dreemport!

and the love and the giggles too hehehe

One of the many fun stuff I am enjoying in #dreemport is the pirate speaks and travels, as we search for treasure everywhere 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha yes - and the pirate clues are coming soon today! but you're probably going to be asleep soon hehehe so youj'll have to see the #dreemport clues tomorrow LOL ahoy pirate!!! :)

Thinking about #dreemport again and why it is so much fun, we got an amazing Capt'n Dreemie and her bunch of crew members, working tirelessly to ensure, we don't lose direction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehehehe and Capt'n Dreemie loves to work with this #dreemport crew!! :)

And again, the connection, publicity and visibility that comes with using #dreemport is actually mind-blowing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's definitely one of the things I love most about #dreemport... the fact that its a win/win/win/win situation all around - fun, connection, promotion, engagement - for all! :)

Yes, I can only confirm this! #DreemPort is fun!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehehehe it's always about having fun with everyone involved! if we're not having fun - we're doing something wrong hehehe #dreemport :)

Oh no, you are definitely doing things right! Thank you, @dreemsteem! 🤗 #dreemport

!LUV
!PAL
!CCC

Dreemport is absolutely the best, its fun all the way.🥰
#dreemport

congratulations on winning today!!! Your prize has already been sent to you hehehehe #dreemport

Thank you @dreemsteem, a
I am so happy, thanks to #dreemport too.
,,🥰🥰😍

What #dreemport means for #dreemer. Well it's the home of fun, learning, and engaging with excellent content and writers 🤗 they are smart and superb in their profession of writing. So yes it's one of the best platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hi Writer Ayesha! it feels like so long since I've talked to you hehehehe I hope you'er doing well!! <3 and i agree... our fun is top notch! just like our #dreemport teem!! hehehe

and i think you were one of the winners for the drawing for #dreemport threads! hehehehe so congratulations hehee

It was a surprise from #dreemport ☺ that's the love which #dreemers earn for their good work🤩

Girls just wanna have fun might be an old 80s hit, but I'd change it now to Dreemers just wanna have fun! #dreemport all the way to the funhouse (another great 80s tune). Hehe!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta