Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Oh my! This cracked me up so much..... Can't wait to see his reaction to this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yeah yeah... Gimme gimme πŸ˜‚
With these smiles of yours, l can't wait to see what you will put forward.

You can even aim for the topmost position πŸ˜‚. Kene will gladly pose as a powerful opponent πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Powerful opponent and I was thinking I'll see something like powerful supporter πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ it's cool, I'll still wow you

Wait for it 😝

Hahah... You know the drill na. If l give you that support, l would be expecting you to transfer 99% of the reward to me πŸ˜‚.

Gimme Gimme... Go for it and make us proud πŸ˜‹. You will be spanked if you outperform me

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I can't stop laughing!

99% of the reward to you! oh my gosh. This King has too high of taxes LOL

Where is the Captain to reel him in?!?!?! Someone get the Captain!!!!!! hahahahahahahahahahaah

What am l seeing? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Unbelievable... And l thought l would he spanked for not being at the top of the list πŸ˜‚

Ohhh... Lemme go and get my mic. It's time to run Dreemy commentaries πŸ˜‚

hhahahahahaha no no no - not spanked.

YET.

untitled.gif