You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Thanks a lot @johannpiber.

I appreciate the hive tokens you sent to me and I am grateful for that.

It's been a long time I have been out of the engagement league due to some busy schedule, it feels good to be somehow close to the top again even though not as before.

It feels so good, man.

Once again thank you. πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Sort: Β 

You're most welcome @driplord, a little more work and you'll be on top of the list - this will feel even better πŸ˜ƒ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thanks so much, I appreciate the !pizza and !Beer you sent to me.

Cheers. 🍻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

All my pleasure, cheers πŸ˜„

🍻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do you want a !BEER ?

Oh yeah, I do. I love beers but the physical beer though.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

When the price moons you can buy as many physical beer you want with your !BEER token πŸ˜€


Hey @driplord, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @driplord, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Okay, Okay.

Let's make a toast. 🍻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But it seems the $Pizza and !Beer are not willing to come, I haven't received any visit from them so far.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can send only 20 !PIZZA a day, so maybe I have sent already too many today, but the !BEER should definitely arrive in your Hive-Engine wallet. I can't see your token history, only your wallet. The beer will automatically be staked, as far as I know.

Alright, Okay.

Thanks, regardless.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Bots are bots - they work most times and sometimes they fail.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Men.... What the fuck, I gat no idea what the fuck you're talking about! 😳


Posted via proofofbrain.io