BitCoin eats the targets I'm Giving you! Possible 40k target very soon!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

BitCoin is moving up. The Bull run continues. Where are next resistances and supports?!?

If you went in as I have told you have 2 closed positions with 3-1 risk reward and 4-1 and 1 open to still go much higher 13-1 to the green circle/pivot ring on a daily chart below.

btcusd26.png
BTC/USD 1h chart BitStamp

As far as I see I gave price labels for resistances above the price and below are price labes of supports.

I think the price will continue to grow!

Don't be a fool and use your own head. We have heads for a reason =P

btcusd262.png
BTC/USD 1D chart BitStamp

NOTICE: It is also possible we will have a retracement on caa 25300$ because in the past was on that channel allot of resistance and support. If we break it we are for sure hitting 28k$ soon if we don't we are most likely going to test yellow ring as support!!!

Carpe Diem
DrJukko


NOTICE: This is not a financial advice. You trade at your own risk!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

BitCoin as I have written right on point! Check in the picture below!!

btc on point 26.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another target hitted! I'm 95% sure BitCoin will target 30k in next couple of days, even posible pump to 40k for NewYears!

btc on point 26.2.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree... 40k soon is a real possibility.