SHORT X100 LET'S SEE IF WE GOT IT THIS TIME

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Let's see if my x100 margin will pay me off or eat me well =P

Picture 1: Example of bull trap
Brez naslova.jpg

Picture 2: BitCoin has gave a sign on 4h that it's possible breakdown. I shorted.
shortx100a.png

Picture 3: My short position at the moment
shortx100.png

THIS IS NOT A FINANCIAL ADVICE!!! ALWAYS TAKE YOUR PROFITS!!! TRADING WITH LEVREGE IS VOLATILE AND IT'S NOT GOOD FOR BITCOIN!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LONG THERM HODL ( ;

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

IMO if you're going to share trades like this, that are incredibly risky, and 99% of traders don't have the skills or steel to pull off, you should share your money management as well. That way, if people copy you, at least they don't get rekt with their whole balance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In every post I write that this is not a financial advice and in this one I got rekt ( = People should see also how you can fastly lose assets. I'm well aware of them and I wasn't patient. If today daily candle closes below 46400$ then it's most likely we will have correction. Need to watch dollar if it goes up BitCoin down and vice versa.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck... X100 is very tricky and hard to pull off. Lively when it does.