You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuelans, Cryptos and Hive - An Explainer

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm moved by these words, thank you very much! And I'm certain that Nigeria is heading for a great expansion, the process has already started, I've felt it in all the content I've read from there. I feel brotherhood between our peoples, and that's what this platform's for at its core.

There are a bunch of things that are "banned" in Venezuela, but in practice nothing is. Regime cronies did use to send security forces (or they sent themselves, normal here) to "confiscate" machines from certain citizens, but it's never been widespread or organized. Chavistas may be cruel, but they're seriously incompetent, hahaha.

Sort:  

There are a bunch of things that are "banned" in Venezuela, but in practice nothing is

Lol Nigerian govt and Venezuelan govt should marry each other and leave us the heck alone