Day 87 - New World Normal

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Stores, restaurants, companies, cities, countries and others are using new ways to track people in the post-covid world. Will you accept the tracking app on your device? Will you pay for everything you need with a microchip? Will you wear an RFID collar, like a domesticated animal? Do you already?



Choose platform to view video (7 minutes):

LBRY

Bitchute

Pit of Hell



Reference: CNN explains how contact tracking will work

Don't participate in your own slavery.

DRutter

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

The RFID collar? Nah we tattoo and microchip animals!

It's new but it sure aint normal.
Fuck their new world order, I'm outta here!
.... Okay, I'm not leaving, but I'm definitely pissed off and stuff.

No, no , no and no.

All "no" for me, too. It's not easiest, but I think it's vital to maintain control over our own lives.

Wait. You thought "COVID" was the name of the virus? No. It stands for "Certificate of Vaccination ID," which you'll need to show in order to attend large gatherings, board public transportation, etc, once the vaccine is available.

When I was a teen, about 35 years ago or so, I attended a movie screening at my friend's church. The movie predicted a future when we would all be required to get a tattoo, which we would have to show in order to shop or travel, and that this tattoo would be the Mark of the Beast, 666. What a crazy film, huh?