If you like Peace and free crypto, this post is for you!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Claim your share of over $400 USD worth of free tokens! Little-to-no effort required. I have about 46,000 Peace Tokens (all but 1000 of the total supply) to give away, right now in this post!

Approximate value of a Peace token right now is 0.045 STEEM, which puts each token at potentially about $0.01 USD (one cent).


Of the 47000 total supply, I've already gifted and sold about 1000. Because I'm not using steem-engine as much since the blockchain split, I've decided to rapidly give away the other 46000, and let the market take control of their future.

Claiming a share (or multiple shares)

I'm dividing the 46000 PEACE up into equal shares.

To claim a free share, interact with this post in any way, to let me know you're interested. For example, a vote (any size) will qualify you for a share! A comment will, too. If you reblog this post, please let me know (I may not be notified), so I can count you for another share of tokens! I'll also be looking for people to hand out extra shares to. At the end of the post's 7 days, I'll count up all the shares (from Steem and Hive), and divide the 46000 tokens between them. They exist only on the steem-engine chain, so I can only send tokens to accounts there.

This is meant to be a fun way to distribute the tokens to my followers and fellow peaceful crypto enthusiasts. There's no guaranteed monetary reward, I have no idea what the future of these tokens holds, and I honestly just want to disperse the $400 (at current value) and see what happens.

It was fun and educational

I learned a lot by playing 'Federal Reserve' for a little while with my own currency. The urge to manipulate and "print" the currency is strong, when you've got that power. Even with a tiny little token currency like this, I learned plenty. Now, I'm happy to give it all away and let the market decide.

In 50 years they might be quaint collectible knick-knacks... or they could be worth billions (of whatever the local currency is in that future time). Either way, all you have to do is say something, or vote/reblog/etc, and you secure your share(s).

And this post would not be complete without me thanking you for your attention, and wishing you nothing but..

Peace.



DRutter

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Would ya gimme a piece of that PEACE so I can have my piece of PEACE in PEACE, please?😵

Of course! Thanks for your comment - got you down for an extra share when I divvy em up :)
Also sending you 10 PEACE right now for being first to comment!

I like free stuff

Posted Using LeoFinance

Will be interesting to see how these peace tokens play out over time.

Glad to hear about this and generous of you.

Vote and reblogged

Right on, vote comment and reblog = 3 shares for you at the end of the week. Thanks :)

Excellent choise!
Peace and love my friend!

@drutter thanks for this post and it's good you are sharing what you have. God bless

Peace would be nice

Peace out..

I’m participating in an experiment - even if it costs nothing!)

Posted Using LeoFinance

gimme gimme :)