You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweden: Like a BOSS

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Oh gee I dunno, maybe the right to Liberty, which is doing as I please as long as I'm not harming others or taking away their Liberty. Until somebody can prove to me that I'm harming them by not wearing a mask, my right to Liberty comes before any other consideration. If they're not down with personal freedom, like most statists, I just don't have anything to do with them.
The chains here are all mandatory masks, so I haven't been back. The smaller shops are still mask optional for the most part.

Sort:  

Its very obvious this was an attack vector used against small home based business and the private sector in general, regardless if that was the orignal plan, that attack was executed.

I told Wal Mart I have money for another store I guess and turned around from the security check point lol, this shit is funny on one level, those people must feel so dumb when they go home at night