Sort:  

Hive gonna x10 again while the market stands still before the end of the year.
Easy peasy.

I think so too, but if that happened I'd actually have enough money to do something with (other than buy a few bags of groceries), hmmm. My silver is still worth pretty much about what I paid for it, so HIVE is really my main hope at the moment.

Was thinking, even if the rest of the market stands almost still while HIVE rises...

It's going to take a market cap of about 10B for a crypto to be in the top 20. I think HIVE can be in the top 20 again (like STEEM was, back when all the cool people were there).

Currently, HIVE's market cap is about 0.3B.

I realize this is an oversimplification, but by my very rough back of the napkin estimation, HIVE could do a x20 or x30 from this point.

I think a x10 this year is no problem. That would only take it back to the high from the previous bull market.