You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free HBD/MEME Token Raffle Week 70

in LeoFinancelast month (edited)

Nice, I need to finally win that one lol.
Nice that you keep doing it. Meme is also a nice project.

I was thinking like, if they could do some kinda of layout similar to 9gag and people could monetize that way...
Ty!!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!PGM
!MEME

Sort:  

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dstampede

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Some updates to the site would help. I'd like to see a new use-case being presented. Currently one can use MEME tokens to create on-site NFT's which is great but I'd like to see another use added.

!PIZZA