You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Congratulations to everyone! We made it here another week!

Congratulations to all the winners, especially @cmplxty, @galenkp, @johannpibe Woo-hoo! I cannot think of a better bunch to make it to the top!

Lucky #9 @ph1102 I have sent 5 Hive to your wallet! Power up, Baby!

Thanks always to our sponsors, @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund. You guys rock!

Asher, as always, thank you so much for all that you do. Sorry, I am late, this week has been hell with working. Boo. I was lucky I got to do the #MarketFriday post. That was it.

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you! It was a great week of engagement indeed!

This was the worst of comments I have ever done for EL... I have been working too much and didn't post but once this week, and only then because it was MarketFriday.

You did an outstanding job!!! Mwah!

Lucky #9 @ph1102 I have sent 5 Hive to your wallet! Power up, Baby!

Oh, yeah... You can bet on that... :D

powerup.png

hahhaha.. thanks!

You are welcome!

Thank you as always for sponsoring the EL Denise!

!ENGAGE 50

Thank YOU for making this all happen!!@abh12345

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much @abh12345!!! 🙂