Sort:  

Sandals are good for the beach, so it depends on where you want to hike to milady.
If it is to the top of the league, yes then you will have to put dem boots on to kick some butt lol.
I will keep mine well out of the way and all!

A lovely Sunday also to you and thank you for the kind tip!

Hehe... I took my name off the list a few weeks back. I still like to come over and support my lucky #9 and the winners. Don't you worry, when I put it back on the list, I will give you fair warning! :)

!tip

And that #9 is indeed lucky number to land on, I know as I have been there few times.
Oh yes, that warning will be appreciated, as I love my butt lol.

Blessings and thank you for the kind tip milady!

Always, my friend.

❤️ ❤️ ❤️

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady @dswigle