You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh. My. God!! Who knew you could do it? @chekohler! I never thought you'de never get there!! Congratulations!!

You know I have to double your win now. I promised long ago if you made it to first... Of course, you are ten weeks late, but, I'm a good sport. 15 Hive to your wallet. Power it up, baby!

Winner, winner, chicken dinner!


My hearty congratulations extend out to everyone here and especially @chrisrice, who came in second, @bigtom13, Woohoo Big Guy!!!! Second Place! @jlufer, @tripode, @nickyhavey, @galenkp, @silversaver888, @ph1102, @starstrings01, who also happen to be the top ten. Well done!!

Lucky #9 is @ph1102!! I already sent 5 Hive to your wallet! You know the drill!! Power it up, baby!

Asher @abh12345 Thank you for making this all possible!!! You are the best!

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you :)

Well I always say that without people engaging there would be no post - reblogs and sponsors are important too, thank you again!

Thanks Denise! They're letting part timers in the top 10 now if I'm there so there is clearly a vibe of generosity about the place 😜

Hope you're doing well!

Haha! Nawww. Asher just likes you. :)

how are you dear friend @ dswigle good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words, very gentle as always
I take this opportunity to wish you another week