You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a little to a lot

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm actually glad that you both said that because I could look at it and wonder is you both were leaving, which at this point is impossible to even think. I think that's a great idea and I'm pretty sure there's a few others that are doing it!

Sort:  

I'll power most of it back up, I have far to much invested in HIVE to leave!

Tell the truth! Just like me, you love it!

There's nothing like here!

Exactly!!! Not to me. After tsumi circled the platforms and have never found anything like it. I will say that it's too bad let the other place went to the dogs, because adored it there, but the drama and the Bots were too much. Oh yeah, and Justin.

I am not going anywhere - just would like to ahve some liquids. If it is a very high peak, I will sell, wait a year and use what I sold to come back a whale :)

I had learned from the best of you and I had a big chunk in liquid for almost a year and decided I needed to grow more and rolled it back in. I need to do that again and take advantage of the pump and dump. Of course I'm glad that you two are not going anywhere. :)