You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a little to a lot

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I remember when Steem was high and I was able to buy more tipu and banked it for the future. I was rolling in it. :) Eighteen dollars? Hello? Amazing!! And awesome!

I guess I understand what you're saying, making you uncomfortable at times especially when you leave you your Steem persona and step into the harsh reality of life. Trust me, when I get votes that are more than 50 cents, I get giddy. And feel like a newbie, all over again.

Occasionally I like to give a full vote which is now over a dollar, prior to today, and give to a newbie to the #MarketFriday community. It makes me feel good, especially knowing they truly, truly appreciate it. It is fun watching somebody grow.

Everybody has their way of using their voting power and I need to figure out a way to manage it. I spend so much of it voting the #MarketFriday posts, sometimes I am 40%. That is bad management.