You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 years ago

Congratulations @tattooedjay!! Woo hoo!! Wait! You took my crown! :)) Wear it well! Give me a spin, I want to see it from the back!

Very nice!!

Kudos to @dreemsteem! Another amazing week!! Away for three days and still second?? Super skilz for sure! Congrats, my lovely! It looks good on you!

@jfang08 CONGRATS! CONGRATS! CONGRATULATIONS!! OOOPS! You did it again!

It was a great week for everyone that joined the Engagement League! Hive on!!

@justinparke! Congratulations!! You are #9 this week! Im late, so I will throw in a small bonus for my late appearance! It should be in your wallet already!

@Asher @abh12345 Thank you for everything. You are the best! I love what you do. Bringing people together! Have a great week ahead!

Sort: ย 

Hehehee third this week but yeah!!! Away for three days so woooot!! Glad to still get up in top3!!!

And if you get a picture of @tattoodjay doing that spin....send it to me?!?! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Even though you're not on the boards...I know you're "on the boards" hahahahaha. So take your curtsy for an amazing week, my Liege. Hahahaha

untitled.gif

Thanks @dswigle

But rest assured there will be no photos of me doing a spin

Damnit!!!!

Then this one will have to do ..

untitled.gif

That works for r me

hahahahahahaha i was laughing so hard.... like...

what is happening... hahahaha is the kid really just stuck?!!?!?!

or did he do it on purpose hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa

the head LOLOL

What are the odds? Twice in a row I am lucky #9, thanks for your sponsorship my friend and the many other things you do for the Hive-o-sphere.