You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

No way! Who knew? Oh my God I'm not sure I can ever use that term again. I even have to stop eating them. Well maybe not. Maybe one could see roll every now and then but no dancing. LOL that is hilarious. I miss you guys but it was time and I'll be back. You know next year or something. LOL you put too much pressure on me. Lol lol lol

Sort: Β 

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLll

i'm not kidding - i feel like i gained weight from all those tootsie rolls and I'm so glad they're gone now... i had no self control hahahahahahah

No more for me! Ugh! Halloween is over, thank God! On to candy canes!

me either 😞

but no candy canes either - i need to finish the year out with like at least 68 pounds loss.

I'm at 0 now.

think I can make it???πŸ˜‚

Oh, sweetie! If anyone can do it, you can! I heard you were a good do-bee!

I think you can do it! Apologies for my RUDE horse!



pony boy.jpg

hahahahahahahaha - well i was thinking - if i remove my leg - i have a shot!!!

I have to be honest with you. I was going to say if you take off your head you might have a chance but I didn't want to appear rude making you feel like you have a big head. LOL

come on now...
if my head weighed that much - think of the size of my brains!!!!

that's a COMPLIMENT lady!!!!

untitled.gif