Sort:  

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLll you make my day fun! hehehehe

love you tootsie queen!!! hehehehe

Oh my little Tootsie Roll! Can you believe that I am still doing Market Friday? For some reason I skipped a bunch of them in the beginning, probably like 8 or 10 of them and I'm just doing them tonight. Sweet Jesus! Right about now I think that's I need to add a few stitches to keep my head attached. It was gorgeous out today and I think it's going to be cool tonight but I like opening up all the windows and sleeping in the cool weather. Thank you so much because you are a lot of fun! What's for dinner? LOL

blahhhh i think its leftover soup.

i mean the soup is good!!! IT WAS GREAT!

but i had it last night and now i want like.. pizza or something hahahahaha

i'm so sorry that you're working on Market Friday stuff!!!!! that's a lot to read and reply to (cuz we COMMENT hahahaha)

ok - i'll let you get it done!!! go focus!!! i shall pray over you now :)

Jesus - help my tootsie love to focus and get it all done so she doesn't have to add more stitches to her head. cuz stitches hurt!

hehehehe love you! go go go!