You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all the winners!!!

Heart On A Course L.png

If you are here, then you are a winner! A special congratulations goes to @galenkp for scoring 1st place, for the 4th week in a row! Yay!!! Also, always in the mix of things, our sweet @papilloncharity in second and followed by the always awesome man @jlufer!! It is manpower in the top this week~!!

Congratulations to the rest of the top 10!! @cmplxty, @tattoodjay, @melinda010100, @ph1102, @chocolatescorpi, @justclickindiva, @bigtom13!!! You guys totally rock!

Many thanks to @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund for sponsoring the League! And as always, Asher, @abh12345 even on vacation, you take the time, so as to not disappoint. Thank you for all your time and effort and devoting to Hive.

Lucky #9 this week is @justclickindiva!! I have already sent 5 Hive to your wallet! Power Up, Baby!

!tip


Hive on Everyone!!

Sort: Β 

Hello. Thank you so much for your generous prize of 5 Hive for landing on your lucky number 9. I appreciate the support, kind words, and encouragement. I have no plans to see you again next week, lol, as I'm going to try to do a bit better in my engagement. But if I do, I know I'll be in good hands, and you'll look out for me.

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It is always a pleasure to see up here!! You doing so well and your comments are truly coveted!! You write with so much feeling!

I'll be tracking, wherever you land!! Congratulations again!! ❀

!tip

Thanks so much. You'll be able to track me because I can't hide if I don't do my homework this week. Have a great rest of your Sunday and a good next week. Please stay safe.

Thank you~! xoxo

You too!! ❀

How are you dear friend @dswigle you are an incredibly gentle woman, I really appreciate your kind words
have a wonderful week

Thank you so much @jlufer! I am so happy for you with your position in the EL! Great job!

Have a wonderful week and stay safe!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Orchestration Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for the mention!

And thanks for everything that you are doing for this EL!

Well done on your part!!! You did awesomely!!

Im betting on you for next week!!

!tip

hehehee... Don't bet more than you can afford to lose... :) :)

Have a great week!

Yikes! You better get crackin! :))

🎁 Hi @ph1102! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Orchestration Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the mention, from one of the kindest ladies that I am fortunate to know.
All blessings be with you Lady #dswigle

We hope that you are having a good Sunday!

I am doing the needful, which makes it a good day! :))

!tip 1.00

Ah! And if I know you, doing the needful means helping someone else as usual lol.

Blessings and thank you for the kind tip milady!

You are always a guilty pleasure!

Hahaha, you always come out with these surprising comments dear and loving Lady Denise.
No one has ever called me a guilty pleasure before lol.

Blessings and love to you!

:))

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 1.0 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Orchestration Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you Lady @dswigle

Thanks so much for the mention. It is such an honour to be listed at the top with all of those incredible people!
I can't believe it- still.πŸ˜€

Your totally honorable!! You rocked it this week!!

Congratulations again!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @chocolatescorpi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Orchestration Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you Denise!

I can't miss a week as I enjoy the feedback this post receives, especially from people like yourself who are kindly sponsoring a number.

Hive on and have an awesome week!

Thanks, Asher! You too!