You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Congratulations to all for being part of the Hive Engagement League! You are all winners!

A round of applause for the First Place Winner @jesustiano!! Well Done, well done, and my sincere congratulations! Also, to @dreemsteem, a wonderful second place showing that deserves another round of applause and to @jfang003, rounding off the #3 spot. Always awesome from the trio.

I personally want to recognize my favorite Dutchie @brittandjosie for the amazing job of keeping up there in fourth this week! And @tattoodjay for his 5th place! Watch out for these two next week! You heard it here first! And as I say that @silversaver888 and @melinda010100 are easily at their heels! Congratulations you two! The @ladiesofhive are making a great show this week!

Victor, @wwwiebe I am excited to see your name up there! I sent a little prize to your wallet. Hive on and power it up. baby!

Lucky #9 for this week is @menzo !! I have already sent the lucky number prize to your wallet! Power up, baby!

Asher @abh12345 We love you and just want to thank you for keeping this going and providing the stats to all! You are the best! Have a great week!

Hive on EVERYONE!

Sort: Β 

Thanks <3, im tired and off to sleep but im really thankfull for how the engagement league talk to each other <3, Congrats to all the winners and a big hug <3

You are more than welcome! It is my pleasure! We all like each other, so it is easy to talk! :))

I am rejoining the competition next week, I have been on the sidelines for about a year, so let's see if I can even show up on the scoreboard!

Congratulations again!

Oh crap, i better step down and leave the firts spot open, because i feel i will be roll over by you xD

I sure hope to see you win next week <3

Noooo, I have so little time now, you don't have to worry! I will be lucky to even register the last spot.

Wait and see! xo

I can see you win xD and i will go full LMAO xD <3

Haha! Go crazy! :))

Thank you so much @dswigle! !PIZZA with !LUV

You are welcome! My pleasure!

Seems you've already had a slice in the above comment, more !PIZZA please!

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @abh12345.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (6/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @menzo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/10)

Thanks for the LUV @menzo

You are welcome 😊

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @menzo.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (3/10)

And Pizza! Thanks @menzo !!

You are most welcome ! 😊

Thank you as always for the kind words and sponsorship of the EL, you certainly deserve a slice of !PIZZA :)

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @abh12345.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (5/20)

Thank you so much, Asher! It is always a pleasure to take part in the EL! Thanks for the Pizza! Just in time for lunch!

Thank you @dswigle!!!
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @silversaver888.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/10)

Thanks for the LUV! @silversaver888

I love to sing the praises of the @ladiesofhive !!

Thanks, Denise. I over shot my mark this week, but I'll try to do better next week!

:) You do great! All of the Ladies that are part of the EL are doing so well!

And why don't you join in again to make the numbers even better? You name always looks good up there!

I stepped down to share the wealth, but, it has been over a year, so maybe I should. I have a busy week, so I will have a weak start. :)

You are on! I will tell Asher.

Thanks for the encouragement. I probably wouldn't have thought about it, but, honestly, it is fun and I am still involved, sort of.

You have more than shared back any past rewards that you won here! It will be good to have one more LOH on the list!

Thanks dear I appreciate it and look at dreem up there the ladies are moving up !

I said that!! The @ladiesofhive are killing it! :) Congrats to you always! Dreem will be on top next week!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency !!