Sort:  

yeah :(

they're like $200-$300 dollars

but i'm gonna convince my son that HE NEEDS THESE for his video games.

and then... i borrow them hehehehe

Which ones are they? I probably already have a set. I have a set of Sony and another set of Sony noise-cancelling ones... I think I have another set, but, I just use them for doing videos. Wait those are the Sony...

I have no idea what the others are. Maybe I have the right ones.

I think it was called Oculus 2...

they had the hand thingies and then goggles.

wait - you use VR goggles and controllers for your videos? oh you mean like - watching videos???

i've heard that sitting back to watch movies on them is pretty awesome!!! I KINDA want to try!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha

They were given to me the VR ones. The other is just the Sony noise-canceling headset, so I would have to buy them too.

i think it's all one? no?

i don't know.. hahaha i don't know enough about it - but the people with them had hands that moved! LOLOL (i'm cracking up right now - because seriously.... how am I this sold on a damn headset cuz they had hands that moved hahaha)

ok - i'm not ahhahaha i actually saw this awesome workout game for the Oculus hahaha so i'd use it for that. (and then.. i would have hands that move too LOLOLOL)