You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your kind words @jlufer! I have to say, I think it is that new math that catapulted me to the top! I want to congratulate you on your #3 place this week. That is awesome and getting a comment from you is as refreshing as a beautiful day. I can feel the sunshine falling out of your soul. Thank you, always.

Hive on, my friend!

!tip

Sort:  

Congratulations Denise!

Thank you so much @creativemary! Congratulations on your awesome show!! You have amazing stats!

I hope you had a great weekend!

!tip

Thank you, you're so nice! I did. Have an amazing week Denise!

Well done for your sociability and effort to let creators know their efforts have at least gained your attention and dialogue.

🎁 Hi @creativemary! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

you have nothing to thank dear friend @dswigle makes me very happy to see you at the top, a place that you should be every week because of your level of commitment.
Have a beautiful sunday