You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hodling for forever and a day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I watch all of this coming down and so I do nothing but watch and day trade on the stock market.

I am too chicken to do anything else at this point.

None of us chose our parents or the culture we were born into, but that doesn't mean we can't change the world our children live in. I don't give a crap about Lambos or retiring to tropical beaches - but I don't want my daughter to suffer life in a fucked up world because we didn't do better for her and her generation. Participation in crypto at this time might come with a little more responsibility than many seem willing to take.

Definitely. I worry endlessly about the world I will be leaving my children.

Sort:  

I think that tomorrow is going to be an interesting development in the SMs. Let's see if good or bad :D