You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inflation and Silver

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I always tell everyone to have cold hard cash available in case they can't get any out of the bank. You will be glad you did. (I tell them)

I love stacking the silver, although I do mostly the bars and rounds now. Gold was fun, but, lots of $$ :)

Thanks for working out those numbers to see! Happy Stacking Anniversary! @silversaver888

Sort:  

Yes, that is good advice... Keep hard cash at home!
Isn't stacking fun! I am enjoying it, while I save, hahaha!
Have a lovely evening, @dswigle. Thanks for the greeting!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.