My first power-up!

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Hello people of hive! I just got into hive and i have been doing more of reading of posts, I will work more on connecting with people and also commenting on the post if other authors because I learnt it will help me grow In the long run I have been making use of the ecency UI and I read more about the tokens here on hive. I also saw the importance of hive power for every dedicated hive user,

how it helps us by allowing us perform certain transactions here on hive and also helps us have a say in hive ecosystem too. Although I didn't have much hive to power up as at when I was reading about hive power, Hive based dollar, and other second layer tokens, I decided to power up with the little I had in my account

to at least show my newly found dedication and resilience to hive. I know it's not much and is nowhere near my target,

I believe gradually, with hope and perseverance, I will get there someday. I got to study different format options too to make my work look more presentable and will be very excited to experiment with them in my next post. I know it journey to my goal on hive won't really be an easy one, but one thing is sure I'm not going to quit 😄.

Yep that's all for now, To all the wonderful people here on Hive, thank you so much for the warm welcome and support. I really look forward to growing and learning with you as we journey together in this exciting community. I strongly believe that together, we can achieve great things and make Hive an even more amazing place to be!

Once again, I thank you for being in one way or the other, part of my Hive journey.

Sort:  

Great post, but please ask for smaller boosts so that we can spread boosts around to more people.

Ohh I'm really sorry about that I will put that in mind next time. Thankss

It's okay, keep trying to boost your publications. 😊

Congratulations @dtempest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

Congratulations 🎉