You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive Income (Yield) Seeking in Hive

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I found Hive the same way, first starting as a Splinterlands player. This is a very thoughtful list of many different ways to earn a return on Hive. My favorite, although not completely passive, is playing ranked, tournaments, and brawls. Very curious to see what happens to $SPS once the inflation stops and its print is completed.

Sort:  

I forgot to include brawl income. Post the recent change, it's actually harder for me to earn in modern right now. I'm having less battles which pushes me to lower leagues after EOS. I'm at Silver league now yet I'm still fighting against full decks!

How many more months until the end of SPS printing?

Years not months. I think it has a 5-year distribution process from the inception of the whitepaper. It will be very interesting to see how rewards are handled once the printing of SPS ends.