Consumer to a producer

in LeoFinance11 months ago



I agree with the saying that you must have got rich long enough in your mind before you get rich in reality and what this means is that our mind is very powerful and most people don’t know how important it is to change our mindset towards anything we are trying to do. By simply saying you can do it can go a long way in our efforts toward something which brings me to today's topic change from a consumer to a producer.

I will use myself as an example because when I joined having big hive power seems impossible to me especially when I calculate the involve to reach my preferred goal, I just choose to keep posting and withdraw everything later but everything changed when I have a change in mentality and I realize that I can actually build gradually and is not compulsory I started big and that is how I become an investor on hive blockchain.

The same thing is happening to many people around the world thinking become a producer like owning a business or investing is impossible because they want to start big creating unrealistic figures in their heads that don’t have which is stopping them from starting something.

To go far in finance we must be willing to put in the work and also stop creating unrealistic pictures in our heads and is not also necessary we start big because we can start building gradually and let compounding and effort do their job and we will be surprised how everything plays out at the end but we must be willing to change our mindset.

Step by step

My hive journey has been amazing ever since I choose to start building bricks by bricks and just determine to do more of the building than taking and I have seen great improvement and you can also do this and all you have to do is focus on the long term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

This is amazing I learn something from what you wrote to get to where we are going we must take it step by step

https://leofinance.io/threads/josephdon211/re-josephdon211-djugyehe
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( josephdon211 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

It takes time to build and for that to work, people either need to spend money or time. Personally, I think hive is a great place to be because we can earn just by spending time and being consistent.

Yeah, hive actually offer the best opportunity out there

Becoming a producer and cultivating that mindset is an important part on building wealth for ourselves. I also used to think that I needed a lot of funds to get started. The reality is that one can start small and gradually build what they want to build by investing their time or money. It's indeed a step by step process.

One step at time and everything will workouts