You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money: The Psychology Of "Gold Digging" In Introspection.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Unconditional love is very difficult to find because most times is not natural and it happens for a purpose. Even 98% of the friendship I have seen is conditional.

The real truth is people's motives and what that drives is what I'm always looking at. If your motives is to turn me MMM and that's the only thing that drive our relationship I will definitely go.

As man, we will always be attracted by how helpful, intelligent, values, and vision but attraction is different from intention. Something will always make you attractive but that thing will not hold the bond nor change intention.

I don see guy wet just won nack but dey con see say the lady worth am and change their intention and I see babe wet con chop money and run but later change.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don see guy wet just won nack but dey con see say the lady worth am and change their intention and I see babe wet con chop money and run but later change.

I majorly emphasized this as well. However, I do think I'm usually wary of intentions because my life revolves around it a lot. I don't think I can even accomodate anyone whose their original intention is to chop me dry. At least if this is the person's intention then what are they bringing to the table?
I think forming true relationships are difficult, but like you said, a person with the intent of turning one to MMM is what I try so hard to avoid. Irrespective, the society we live in forming the best relationships with the male or female folk is tricky and sometimes we can only hope to get lucky.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I strongly agree, our society is not helping the matter

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta