You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement | I Just Sent Out 1400 LEO to Everyone Who Beat Me Last Week

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I was actually pained that you are sitting ahead of me but it is normal but the week race won't be easy for anyone I will make sure I give you all a test I mean this with all my heart

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Haha I’m looking forward to it! May the odds be ever in your favor

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It resets every week - so every week you have a chance.

Well, until he changes his mind about the giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wish you the best and hope you will get ahead of him this time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm actually putting on a fight I know I can win it just for me to put in little more effort that's all and I will surprise everyone

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the good thing, we do it to challenge our own selves because we know we can do better but sometimes we just don't put a little more effort.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I won't be surprised if you also make it to top 3 because your pace too is great

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here on LeoFinance, I think it's quite hard for me to get there. I may if I give up on the other platform that I'm in, but I can't do just that so I'll just enjoy my usual engagement pattern.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing is impossible everything is based on believe trust me. You can do it if you put your heart to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true though. Just a matter of exerting a little more effort. Thank you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now I have to find who said I would be in the top 3 and it was you so thank you so much, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes keep growing in your own pace, I’m with you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and see you up there! I believe you can beat your own number too.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Khal has the potential to be beaten. Just kick it up a bit to see where it goes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I’m not giving up on this because I believe this is achievable in all way and I just have to push myself a lot little bit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think Khal should aim for that 10th place or something for a few more weeks... ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Khal is putting in the work and I don’t think 10th is an option for him

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, I think he is doing great. Upping his own numbers each week will lead to massive competition, hence a lot more engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta