You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention SPT Whales

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

yeah Dynamicgreentk has 100k staked and spt-curate 1 mill staked. until just an hour ago there was only a 3x diff in curation rewards not 10x, for weeks. I had both voting at 100% on same content every two hours. I even bought 5g (usd) worth of delegated hive power from blocktrades for dynamicsteemians to lay down nice upvotes on SPL content too. But with the way SPL is being managed, how they ignore small investors, changing databases after frying servers that were at center of lawsuit that details exactly what the SEC wants to go after to now inconsistent curation rewards with spt to no tech support or anyone taking any liabilities for anything... just like a corporation. I wanted to spend more on SPL but I am left thinking I should wait for a whitepaper and invest into ETH and BTC instead. I went the distance with curating content manually on SPL content but SPL only ignored me and told me not to invest further while ignoring concerning issues where returns were diminishing past 100k invested with spt curation. Then agg hides like a coward when market crashes. With the 3.6 mill invested into SPL now from the Enjin, Polygon chains and blockchain hedge funds; I dont know how much control agg or matt has anymore of SPL.