You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement 🦁

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Very interesting stats, I commented my ass off and see now I need to increase my efforts by nearly 10 times just to get myself up to the top of the ranks. I will attempt to make my way up the list a bit yet the top seems out of reach unless I had time to spend hours a day just commenting on posts. I would not mind doing something like this as it does add support to many bloggers posts and LEO engagement so here I am jabbering away!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Try finding a post with lots of comments on there, then engaging in the conversation that is already happening.

Easier than going from post to post, spending 3 mins reading an article and then trying to leave one meaningful comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is so true, if you look at my last post I made a comment contest giving some LEO, LVL & MEME Token away just for making top 3 comments on my post to get some engagement! we gotta pass Khal to win that 100 LEO! Together we can do it !PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Find posts on the trending or curator's picks. They tend to have a decent amount of comments. At the same time, you can also drop by the @leomarkettalk to chat.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the advice! always appreciate learning a better way of getting things accomplished.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta