You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Make Sure You're Holding A Certain Token Or Coin In Crypto Space

in LeoFinance3 months ago

With the way the market is going, if people try to enter now with the hopes of trying to make extra money they will lose a lot of money. Holding your crypto right now is probably the best thing. I also depends on when you bought your crypto.

I really wish we could see some progress in Hive. We have been around 0.3 all year round I wish we could see really good numbers this year maybe 1.0 or 1.5...maybe

Sort:  

Holding is definitely the best strategy in crypto space and recently there is a little progress regarding hive making it to 0.4 and I believe that's just a positive sign of what to come. Do have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by on my blog.

Yeah, 4 is such a relief. I hope it is a sign for more to come.

Yeah it is