You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to PRINT MONEY with HIVE and HBD

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Everytime I ask the question 'who?', the only answer I ever get is 'the koreans'. I really don't know, but everyone is benefitting except whoever would buy and a dollar for 1.20 😅

There is no limit, except the limit of the markets insistence on breaking our peg, so we could print a lot more, as long as someone is paying 'too much' for them.

Sort:  

I'm almost certain that the 10% haircut rule applies.

Where can I read more about this? It sounds very familiar....

10% of Hive marketcap can be printed in HBD with the ratio of 1$.

If there more HBD it isn't backed anymore 1 to 1.

But that scenario never happens in the past :D

maybe if hive hits 10$ and falls back to 1$ or something like that. Then we can buy HBD maybe for 0,20$ :)